Help setting up software

Hi

I use linux mint 17.3 Rosa

So I am new to CW. I started to follow the getting started instructions:

newae.com/sidechannel/cwdocs/nae … wlite.html

When I attempt to run ChipWhispererAnalyzer to check everything went well I had some problems

First problem:

$ python ChipWhispererAnalyzer.py Traceback (most recent call last): File "ChipWhispererAnalyzer.py", line 81, in <module> import chipwhisperer.analyzer.preprocessing.Preprocessing as Preprocessing File "/media/mint/Development/ChipWhisperer/chipwhisperer-0.12RC1/software/chipwhisperer/analyzer/preprocessing/Preprocessing.py", line 42, in <module> from chipwhisperer.analyzer.preprocessing.ResyncResampleZC import ResyncResampleZC File "/media/mint/Development/ChipWhisperer/chipwhisperer-0.12RC1/software/chipwhisperer/analyzer/preprocessing/ResyncResampleZC.py", line 41, in <module> from matplotlib.mlab import find ImportError: No module named matplotlib.mlab

This was fixed by installing the python-matplotlib package

$ sudo apt-get install python-matplotlib

Second problem: